Meet Our Council

IMG_1360 (1)

The council provides spiritual and organizational leadership for the congregation.  They meet once a month to discuss matters of the church and plan for the future.  Meetings have an open format; anyone is welcome to come with questions for the council or to contribute to the conversation.


Please see our calendar for upcoming meeting dates.

Executive Committee
President – Henry P. Huntington
Vice President – Eric Hall
Secretary – Jo Hobbs and Elliot Niemi (shared)
Treasurer – Bob Munk (non-voting member)
Pastor Martin Eldred (non-voting member)

Council Members:
Aileen “Scooter” Bentson
Clarke Hemphill
Karen Johnson
Steve Kruse
Ami Soellers
Steve Wakeland

Comments are closed.